+7 (495) 409-19-18

May 9

9th of May is the Victory Day in Russia.

In this celebration all Russians admire and remember war heroes. The Red Army took Berlin on 2 May. A May 9, 1945 was signed the act of unconditional surrender of the German forces. This day, by order of Stalin, became a public holiday, a symbol of victory and still celebrated nowadays.

Every year on May 9th in Moscow on Red Square held a military parade, which showcases the most powerful Russian military equipment, unity of Russian troops on the parade ground and symbolizes gratitude to veterans for the victory. Parade with delight watching the whole country who, while in Moscow, who on TV.Every year on this day, Russian President congratulates veterans, many charities bring them their presents. Every year, these heroes who bravely fought for their country, becoming less. Realizing this inescapable fact, the Russians are in awe to veterans.

Traditionally on this day the majority of people are St. George ribbon on the chest. It is a sign of respect.

Another interesting tradition is a charity event, which takes us into the field. Large cauldrons with free cereal field can be found in any area. People immersed in the atmosphere of those times, the soldiers eat a meal cooked outdoors no matter what city you are in Russia, all united by the spirit of victory.

One of the new traditions of this holiday was the "Immortal regiment." In each city, the main streets of people are carrying portraits of their fathers and grandfathers who sweat and blood have won the victory.

This is a very important holiday for all Russians, arrived exactly on May holidays, you will certainly feel the special spirit of the Victory Day, which will leave the warmest memories of Russia.

 

Back to list
Our partners
2016 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.

+7 (495) 409-19-18

9 мая

9 мая- великий День Победы.

День Победы в Великой Отечественной Войне 1941-1945 года. В этот праздник вся Россия преклоняется перед подвигом Героев Войны.Красноармейцы взяли Берлин 2 мая. А 9 мая 1945 года был подписан акт о безоговорочной капитуляции немецких войск. Именно этот день, по указу Сталина, стал государственным праздником, символом Победы и отмечается по сегодняшний день.

Каждый год 9 мая в Москве на Красной площади проходит военный парад, который демонстрирует мощнейшую российскую военную технику, сплоченность российских войск на плацу и символизирует благодарность ветеранам за победу. Парад с восторгом смотрит вся страна, кто, находясь в Москве, кто по телевидению. Каждый год в этот день президент России поздравляет ветеранов, многие благотворительные организации приносят им свои подарки. С каждым годом этих Героев, которые мужественно сражались за Родину, становится всё меньше. Понимая этот неизбежный факт, россияне с трепетом относятся к ветеранам.

Традиционно в этот день большинство людей, носят Георгиевскую ленточку на груди. Это знак почтения. Сами же ветераны надевают многочисленные ордена и медали. Награды имели как женщины так и мужчины, пол в то время не имел значения.

Ещё одной интересной традицией являются благотворительные мероприятия, которые переносят нас в полевые условия. Большие казаны с бесплатной полевой кашей вы сможете найти в любом районе. Люди, погружаясь в атмосферу тех времен, кушают солдатскую еду, приготовленную на свежем воздухе и неважно, в каком городе России вы находитесь, всех объединяет дух победы.

Одной из новых традиций этого праздника стал “Бессмертный полк”. В каждом городе по главным улицам люди проносят портреты своих отцов и дедов, которые потом и кровью завоевывали победу.

Это очень важный и любимый праздник для всех россиян, приехав именно на майские праздники, Вы непременно почувствуете особую атмосферу Дня Победы, которая оставит самые теплые воспоминания России.

Вернуться к списку
Наши партнеры
2016 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.