+7 (495) 409-19-18

World Cup 2018

World Cup 2018 — will be the 21st FIFA World Cup, the final of which will be held in Russia from 14 June to 15 July 2018.

Russia will host the World Football Championship for the first time in its history, moreover, this will be the first World Cup held in Eastern Europe. Also it will be the first time when the World Cup will be held on the territory of two continents — Europe and Asia and for the first time on the territory of the former Soviet Union. The championship will be played in 12 venues located in 11 cities of Russia.

Stadiums.

Football matches will be taken by 12 stadiums – two of them are in Moscow and other stadiums in other host cities. Each stadium has got its own name, 8 of which coincide with the names of the cities in which they are located: «Ekaterinburg Arena Stadium», «Kazan Arena Stadium», «Stadium Kaliningrad», «Nizhniy Novgorod Stadium», «Stadium of Saint-Petersburg», «Volgograd Arena», «Arena Rostov», «Samara Arena». The names of the other four arenas are linked with the local cultural or football aspects.

Order tickets
We guarantee that your data will not be used for send unwanted information and under no circumstances will be passed on to third parties according to
privacy policy
Our partners
2018 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.
создание и продвижение сайтов Agelar Создание и продвижение сайтов

+7 (495) 409-19-18

Чемпионат мира по футболу 2018

Чемпионат мира по футболу 2018 — 21й чемпионат мира по футболу ФИФА, финальная часть которого пройдёт в России с 14 июня по 15 июля 2018 года.

Россия в первый раз в своей истории станет страной - хозяйкой мирового чемпионата по футболу, кроме того, он впервые будет проведён в Восточной Европе. Также в первый раз мундиаль состоится на территории двух частей света — Европы и Азии и впервые на территории бывшего Советского Союза. Проведение чемпионата запланировано на 12 стадионах в 11 городах России.

Стадионы.

Футбольные матчи примут 12 стадионов – два в Москве и по одному в остальных городах - организаторах. Каждый из стадионов получил свое название, 8 из которых совпадают с названиями городов, в которых они находятся: "Екатеринбург Арена", "Казань Арена", "Стадион Калининград", "Стадион Нижний Новгород", "Стадион Санкт-Петербург", "Волгоград Арена", "Ростов Арена", "Самара Арена". Названия четырех остальных арен связаны с местными культурными или футбольными аспектами.

Заказать билеты
Мы гарантируем, что Ваши данные не будут использованы для рассылки нежелательной информации и ни при каких условиях не будут переданы третьим лицам согласно
политике конфиденциальности
Наши партнеры
2016 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.