+7 (495) 409-19-18


Confederations Cup 2017 —is the eighth football tournament among national teams organised by FIFA, which will be held from 17 June to 2 July 2017 in Russia. Regarded as a «rehearsal» tournament before the 2018 FIFA World Cup. The tournament will be played at the stadiums that would later take the World Cup matches.

Russia hosts the football tournament - the Confederations Cup. The matches will be played from 17 June to 2 July 2017 in four cities - Moscow, St.Petersburg, Sochi and Kazan. Eight national teams from all over the world will compete for the victory. These are the winners of Six continental Championships, World Champion and team of the Host country. Among them there are: the national teams of Russia (the host country), of Australia (the winner of the Asian Cup Final 2015), of Chile (the champion of South America) and of Germany (the world champion). Four more participants will become known according to the results of football matches on different continents during 2015-2017. This is a drawing of a CONCACAF Gold Cup in the United States, the European Championship, the Oceania Football Confederation Nations Cup and the Africa Cup of Nations.

The tickets for FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 is a unique opportunity to see the best players in the world in Russia.

The main stadium of the tournament is Zenit-Arena in the Northern capital. At this stadium will be played the opening match and the final game. Fisht Olympic Stadium in Sochi, Kazan Arena will host the semi-finals. At Moscow Spartak (Otkrytiye Arena) will be held the game for the third place. All sports facilities are equipped for the latest technology and give the audience maximum comfort. Hurry up to make requests on the best seats and buy the tickets for FIFA Confederations Cup 2017.

Order tickets
We guarantee that your data will not be used for send unwanted information and under no circumstances will be passed on to third parties according to
privacy policy
Our partners
2018 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.

+7 (495) 409-19-18

Кубок конфедерации 2017

Кубок конфедераций 2017 — восьмой по счёту футбольный турнир среди национальных сборных, проводимый под эгидой ФИФА, который должен пройти с 17 июня по 2 июля 2017 года в России. Рассматривается как «репетиционный» турнир перед чемпионатом мира, который пройдёт в 2018 году. Турнир будет играться на стадионах, которые позднее примут и матчи чемпионата мира.

Россия принимает футбольный турнир Кубок Конфедераций. Матчи состоятся с 17 июня по 2 июля 2017 года в четырех городах Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Сочи и Казани. За победу поборятся восемь сборных команд со всего мира. Это победители шести континентальных чемпионатов, чемпион мира и команда страны организатора. Среди них сборная России, победитель Кубка Азии 2015 - сборная Австралии, чемпион Южной Америки - команда Чили, чемпион мира - сборная Германии. Еще четыре участника станут известны по итогам футбольных баталий на разных континентах в 2015-2017 годах. Это розыгрыш Золотого кубка в США, Чемпионат Европы, Кубок океанских наций и чемпионат Африки.

Билеты на Кубок Конфедераций 2017– уникальная возможность увидеть лучших футболистов мира в России.

Главный стадион турнира - Зенит Арена в северной столице. Здесь пройдут матч открытия и финальная игра. На стадионах Фишт в Сочи и Казань Арена состоятся полуфиналы. На московском Спартаке (Открытие Арена) матч за третье место. Все спортивные сооружения оборудованы по последнему слову техники и предоставляют зрителям максимальный комфорт. Успейте сделать заявки на лучшие места и купите билеты на Кубок Конфедераций FIFA 2017.

Заказать билеты
Мы гарантируем, что Ваши данные не будут использованы для рассылки нежелательной информации и ни при каких условиях не будут переданы третьим лицам согласно
политике конфиденциальности
Наши партнеры
2016 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.