+7 (495) 409-19-18

The Bolshoi Theatre

The Bolshoi Theatre has been regarded for many years as a cultural symbol of Russia and an important national asset. This magnificent temple of art was built in 1776 by decree of Empress Catherine II. Throughout its history, the building of the Bolshoi theatre was three times subjected to fire, but always has been rebuilt. The building of the Bolshoi Theatre is one of the best examples of Classic Russian architecture. The famous work of Peter Klodt – «Quadriga of Apollo» crowns the building of the Bolshoi Theatre. Also on the facade of the theatre there are adorning muses of dancing and love poetry - Terpsichore and Erato.

The Bolshoi Theatre has always been a major symbol of the cultural heritage of our state. For more than 200 years, it was keeping the unique traditions of Russian culture, presenting them in the best light to audience from all over the world. From the very beginning of its existence, the Bolshoi Theatre has left an example of its endless aspiration towards new heights. That's what makes the domestic scene one of the main leaders in musical and theatrical art.

Today the pride of place in the repertoire of the Bolshoi Theatre is taken by the masterpieces of the Russian artists of XIX – XX centuries. But the main theatre of the country - is not only a wealth of Russian art, but also a place that brought together the best of world heritage. So we can see how the playbill of the Bolshoi Theatre sparkles every day with outstanding works from the world classics.

Buying a ticket to the Bolshoi Theater, you will be able to be a witness of the grand opera and ballet performances. Do not delay the precious hour - buy tickets to the Bolshoi Theatre now.

We did everything to make the process of booking tickets more comfortable and less time - consuming. Why should you buy tickets to the Bolshoi Theatre on our website? To get rid you of doubts, we offer you our main arguments:

- Our managers will help you to get the best seats in the auditorium according to your individual request

- The possibility of redemption of the Lodge entirely

- The target performance, organized specially for you and your company

- The rent of the hall, in the framework of the corporate program

- We have available tickets even on the day before the event

- We have information on all upcoming events and will gladly share it with you.

Order tickets
We guarantee that your data will not be used for send unwanted information and under no circumstances will be passed on to third parties according to
privacy policy
Our partners
2018 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.

+7 (495) 409-19-18

Большой театр

Большой театр уже давно стал полноценным культурным символом России, важным национальным достоянием. Этот грандиозный храм искусства был возведен в 1776 году по указу царицы Екатерины Второй. За свою историю здание Большого театра трижды подвергалось возгоранию, но всегда отстраивалось. Здание Большого театра является одним из лучших образцов классической русской архитектуры. Знаменитая работа Петра Клодта – квадрига Аполлона – венчает здание Большого театра. Также на фасаде театра красуются музы танцев и любовной поэзии – Терпсихора и Эрато.

Большой театр всегда был главным символом культурного достояния нашего государства. На протяжении более чем 200 лет он хранил уникальные традиции российской культуры, представляя их в лучшем свете для зрителей со всего мира. С самого начала своего существования Большой театр оставался примером бесконечного стремления к новым высотам. Именно это и делает отечественную сцену одним из лидеров музыкально-театрального искусства.

Сегодня в репертуаре Большого театра почетное место занимают шедевры русских мастеров XIX – XX веков. Но главный театр страны - это не только кладезь отечественного искусства, но и место, собравшее лучшее из мирового наследия. Поэтому мы можем наблюдать, как афиша Большого театра ежедневно сверкает произведениями от выдающихся мировых классиков.

Купив билет в Большой театр, вы сможете стать свидетелем грандиозных оперных и балетных постановок. Не оттягивайте заветный час на потом приобретайте билеты в Большой уже сейчас.

Мы сделали все, для того чтобы процесс заказа билета был максимально комфортен и занимал наименьшее количество времени. Почему же стоит покупать билеты в Большой театр именно на нашем сайте? Чтобы избавить вас от сомнений, предлагаем наши основные аргументы:

-Наши менеджер помогут Вам приобрести лучшие места в зрительном зале по индивидуальному запросу

-Возможность выкупа Ложи целиком

-Целевой спектакль, организованный только для Вашей компании

-Аренда зала, в рамках корпоративной программы

-Мы имеем в наличии билеты даже в день до мероприятия

-Мы владеем информацией по всем предстоящим мероприятиям и с радостью поделимся ею с вами.

Заказать билеты
Мы гарантируем, что Ваши данные не будут использованы для рассылки нежелательной информации и ни при каких условиях не будут переданы третьим лицам согласно
политике конфиденциальности
Наши партнеры
2016 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.