+7 (495) 409-19-18

Business tours

ONE TO RUSSIA —Agency for organizing business trips to Russia and personal travel for V.I.P

ONE TO RUSSIA offers you all kinds of business tourism. In our work we use an individual approach. With our help you will save your time and get a wide range of services on organizing business trips. Within one company, we have combined all the best features of agency for business travel and individual tours. We professionally combine all kinds of business trips (from highly specialized professional trips to exclusive holidays) and provide a high level of personal service with a wide range of service.

Our clients are top managers and specialists of corporations and state institutions from all over the world, businessmen and their families. Our cooperation is confirmed and given a positive feedback and diplomas from leaders at various levels. We have a vast experience in organizing and receiving foreign delegations from around the world.

Our services::

1. Business Travel for managers

2. Trip to shows

3. Overseas conferences and workshops

4. Business contacts

5. Incentives employees

6. Exclusive vacation

We carefully think through all details of business trip, take into account the status of persons, their personal requirements for services and comfort providing high class service on all the items on the program.


We will consider all your needs, wishes, objectives, goals of the upcoming trip. We will combine everything and plan your schedule to save your time. We monitor your trip 24 hours 7 days a week. If necessary, we will smoothly and quickly change your trip.

In our agency via your personal manager you get a full range of tourist and business-turnkey services to organize any important trips. We have built an extensive database of business partners all around the world, who offer not only high-quality service, but also are leaders of proven and reliable sources of tourist and business information.


Our company has implemented hundreds of trips and different activities for up to 2000 people in more than 47 countries around the world. Large government organizations and companies trust us their important missions abroad.


Recent tours
Tour to Moscow for students Tour to Moscow for students
We offer you the most interesting and fascinating youth tours which will be pleasant to each traveler. Unforgettable trip to the capital of Russia...
4 days
More >
Vip Tour Vip Tour "Welcome to Moscow "
The tour will introduce to you the most chic places of Moscow. Sightseeing tour in a helicopter, visiting "the Sixty" restaurant, the Bolshoi Theatre ...
of 4 days
from €499
More >
your tour
We guarantee that your data will not be used for send unwanted information and under no circumstances will be passed on to third parties according to
privacy policy


Winter in Zaryadye Moscow: Journey to Christmas 2017-2018
Our partners
2018 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.

+7 (495) 409-19-18

Деловой туризм


ONE TO RUSSIA — агентство по организации деловых поездок в Россию и личных путешествий V.I.P

ONE TO RUSSIA предлагает Вам все виды делового туризма. В нашей работе мы используем  индивидуальный подход, обратившись к нам, Вы сэкономите время и комплексно получите все услуги по организации деловых поездок. В одной компании мы объединили все лучшие возможности агентства делового туризма и агентства индивидуальных туров. Мы профессионально сочетаем все виды деловых поездок (от узкоспециализированных профессиональных командировок до эксклюзивного отдыха) и обеспечиваем высококлассный персональный уровень сервиса с предоставлением всех услуг.

Наши клиенты -  руководители и специалисты корпораций и госучреждений со всего мира, бизнесмены и их близкие. Наше сотрудничество подтверждено и отмечено, положительными отзывами и грамотами от руководителей на самых разных уровнях. Мы имеем огромнейший опыт организаций и приема иностранных делегаций со всего мира.

Наши услуги:

1. Бизнес Командировки руководителей

2. Поездки на выставки

3. Зарубежные конференции и семинары

4. Деловые контакты

5. Поощрительные поездки сотрудников

6. Эксклюзивный отдых

Мы тщательно продумываем все моменты деловой поездки, учитываем статус персон, их персональные требования к услугам и комфорту с обеспечением высокого класса обслуживания по всем пунктам программы.

Взаимосвязь.

Мы выслушаем все пожелания, задачи, цели от предстоящий поездки. Мы все точно стыкуем и распланируем по времени все моментыы - для сохранения самого ценного - вашего времени. Мы контролируем вашу поездку 24 часа/7 дней в неделю. При необходимости, мы гибко и быстро, изменим вашу поездку.
В нашем агентстве и через вашего персонального менеджера Вы получаете весь спектр туристических и бизнес-услуг по организации под ключ любых важных поездок.

Мы построили обширную базу деловых партнеров по всему миру, которые не только предлагают высококлассный сервис, но и являются лидерами, проверенными, достоверными источниками туристической и деловой информации.

Опыт.

Нашей компанией реализованы сотни поездок и мероприятия различного формата с числом участников до 2000 человек в более чем 47 странах мира. Свои важные зарубежные командировки нам доверяют крупные государственные организации и компаний.

 

Актуальные туры
Тур в Москву для студентов Тур в Москву для студентов
Предлагаем Вам самые интересные и увлекательные молодежные туры, которые понравятся каждому путешественнику. Незабываемая поездка...
4 дня
30750 ₽
Подробнее >
Тур из Санкт-Петербурга в Москву Тур из Санкт-Петербурга в Москву
Этот тур несомненно будет интересен любой категории туристов, как взрослым, так и детям. Вы получите море положительных эмоций и приятных впечатлений....
11 дней
от 54900 ₽
Подробнее >
Создайте
свой тур
Мы гарантируем, что Ваши данные не будут использованы для рассылки нежелательной информации и ни при каких условиях не будут переданы третьим лицам согласно
политике конфиденциальности

Фото-Видео

Прогулка по Санкт-Петербургу Приэльбрусье летом
Наши партнеры
2018 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.
создание и продвижение сайтов Agelar Создание и продвижение сайтов