+7 (495) 409-19-18

New Year

New Year is a favorite holiday of Russian.

That day I am looking forward to the whole year, and in anticipation of the holiday to it carefully preparing each family.

A special feature of the New Year holidays in Russia is that wonderful atmosphere that persists until near the end of winter. There is no organization that would draw up a special entertainment program. All the shops are waiting for you with New Year discounts and gifts. All cinemas, cafes, restaurants and other establishments will welcome you with special promotions and surprises.

We can say that the New Year is the most favorite holiday of Russians. Traditionally on this day, all of people prepared their favorite tasty dishes, give gifts to relatives and, of course, all this takes place near the beautiful Christmas tree.

Being at that time in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Sochi, is a great success. It is in these cities feeling festive atmosphere characteristic of every street. Thanks to flawless operation of all public services, every street is transformed into a festive little island, decorated with garlands and lanterns. And wherever you go, everywhere you will find a cheerful holiday atmosphere. The highlight of the celebration is a concert at the city's main Christmas tree.

Of course, to spend New Year in Russia - is to give yourself and loved ones a few days of fun and unforgettable state of unlimited happiness. Come to these days in Russia, and you will remember your trip for many, many years. And, of course, you will want to come back here more than once.

 

Back to list
Our partners
2016 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.

+7 (495) 409-19-18

Новый год

Новый год - самый любимый праздник россиян.

Еще издавна россияне любили празднование Нового Года. Этого дня с нетерпением ждут целый год, а в преддверии праздника к нему тщательно готовится каждая семья.

Особенностью проведения новогодних праздников в России является та замечательная праздничная атмосфера, которая сохраняется почти до самого конца зимы. Нет такой организации, которая бы не подготавливала специальную развлекательную программу. Во всех магазинах вас ждут новогодние скидки и подарки. Все кинотеатры, кафе, рестораны и прочие заведения порадуют вас специальными акциями и сюрпризами.

С большой уверенностью можно сказать, что Новый Год-это самый любимый праздник россиян. По традиции в этот день все готовят любимые вкусные блюда, дарят родным подарки и, конечно же, все это проходит возле красавицы елки.

Оказаться в Новый Год в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге или Сочи, это большая удача. Ведь именно в этих городах ощущение праздничной атмосферы присуще каждой улице. Благодаря безупречной работе всех коммунальных служб, каждая улица превращается в маленький праздничный островок, украшенный гирляндами и фонарями. И куда бы вы ни пошли, везде вас ждет веселая праздничная атмосфера. Кульминацией празднования является концертная программа у главной елки города.

Безусловно, провести Новый Год в России – это подарить себе и близким несколько дней незабываемого состояния веселья и безграничного счастья. Приезжайте в эти дни в Россию, и вы будете вспоминать свою поездку еще долгие-долгие годы. И, конечно же, вам обязательно захочется вернуться сюда еще неоднократно.

Вернуться к списку
Наши партнеры
2018 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.
создание и продвижение сайтов Agelar Создание и продвижение сайтов