+7 (495) 409-19-18

Tour to St. Petersburg

from €195 - 3 days

We will be happy to show you everything you need to see in St. Petersburg during their brief weekend in this magnificent city. We plan only individual tours with guide and driver, small buses or large groups. All planned considering your schedule and preferences.


DAY 1: Arrival in St. Petersburg. A visit to the Hermitage and Peterhof

Welcome to St. Petersburg! This is a beautiful northern city and the former capital! Where you can see the canals of Venice and cathedrals of Rome in one place. You will not be disappointed by the glory and culture of this city. The best guides in St. Petersburg will help you to see a lot during your short visit to one of the top ten tourist destinations in the world.

The driver will meet you at the airport and transfer to the cruise ship, where you will stay during the trip.

You will have time to relax, and your tour will started. Firstly, you will visit the legendary Hermitage, where enchase the largest collection of paintings in the world, which holds about 3 million unique pieces of art, including masterpieces by Leonardo da Vinci, Rembrandt, El Greco, Francisco de Goya and Thomas Gainsborough in the halls of the Winter Palace. It is said that if you take three minutes for each of the exhibits in the Hermitage, then it will take three years to see the entire show. But don't worry - you have an experienced guide who shows you the best items and exhibits for a few hours.

You're going for the city of St. Petersburg to explore the former summer residence of Russian tsars and the pearl palace architecture - Peterhof. The palace complex was founded by Peter the Great 300 years ago on the shores of the Gulf of Finland. It is considered the capital of the fountains, decorated in various forms and styles, and numerous gilded statues of ancient gods and heroes. Peterhof - an absolute architectural jewel of St. Petersburg, is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

After the tour you will return to the cruise ship and have your free time.

DAY 2: A trip to the Catherine Palace

Today you will have 8-hour excursion. The first place - the Catherine Palace, located in the town Pushkin, which is also known as Tsarskoye Selo. This is an example of Baroque architecture with magnificent interiors, which are very impressive.

The estate was donated by Catherine I, her husband Peter the Great and is one of the most beautiful and luxurious royal residences in the country. Lush parks and gardens, palaces with unique interiors, look like a replica of the world-famous Amber Room.

Then you return to the city and take a trip to the underground of St. Petersburg, placed deep underground. The old station, which was built in the late 1950s. richly decorated. Due to the geological difficulties and unstable soils (marsh, bog soils), most stations were built very deeply, so in St. Petersburg has the deepest subway in the world. Ride the escalator down at some stations may take up to three minutes! After the tour you will have free time for shopping

DAY 3: St. Petersburg City tour and departure

This day you will visit the most important attractions of St. Petersburg on 6-hour excursion. During the tour you will make a stop at the Peter and Paul Fortress, where they were buried almost all Russian emperors and empresses from Peter the Great to Nicholas II and his family. Then visit the magnificent St. Isaac's Cathedral, the second highest Orthodox church in the world and the Church of the Saviour on Spilled Blood, which stands on the place where the great Russian Emperor Alexander II was killed.

Then take a boat trip through the beautiful canals and rivers of the northern capital, St. Petersburg.

After the tour, the driver will take you to the airport. We hope you enjoyed your short weekend tour in St. Petersburg and you will return home with a lot of impressions and gain an unforgettable experience.

We wish you a safe flight back home and waiting to the next meeting.

Back to list
Across St. Petersburg

Region: St. Petersburg

Tour types: Weekend tour

Duration: 3 days

Additional services:

Tour cost: from €195

your tour
We guarantee that your data will not be used for send unwanted information and under no circumstances will be passed on to third parties according to
privacy policy

Winter in Zaryadye Moscow: Journey to Christmas 2017-2018
Our partners
2018 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.

+7 (495) 409-19-18

Тур в Санкт-Петербург

от 14300 ₽ - 3 дня

Мы будем рады показать вам все, что нужно увидеть в Санкт-Петербурге во время вашего короткого уикенда в этом величественном городе. Мы предлагаем индивидуальные туры с гидом и водителем, экскурсии для небольших автобусов или больших групп. Все спланировано в зависимости от вашего графика и предпочтений.

МАРШРУТ

ДЕНЬ 1: Прибытие в Санкт-Петербург. Посещение Эрмитажа и Петергофа

Добро пожаловать в Санкт-Петербург! Это красивый Северный город и бывшая столица! С каналами Венеции, дворцами Парижа, и соборами Рима, вы не будете разочарованы красотой и культурой. Лучшие гиды в Санкт-Петербурге приложат все усилия, чтобы вы увидели как можно больше за время вашего короткого путешествия по одному из десяти лучших туристических маршрутов в мире.

По прибытии водитель встретит вас в аэропорту и доставит до круизного лайнера, где вы будете проживать во время путешествия.

Отдохнув, вы начнете экскурсию. Сначала вы посетите легендарный "Эрмитаж", в котором находится крупнейшая коллекция картин на Земле, где хранится около 3 млн. уникальных произведений искусства, включая шедевры Леонардо да Винчи, Рембрандта, Эль Греко, Франсиско Гойи и Томаса Гейнсборо. Говорят, что если вы потратите три минуты на каждый из экспонатов в "Эрмитаже", то у вас уйдет три года, чтобы увидеть всю выставку. Но не волнуйтесь - у нас есть опытный гид, который покажет вам самые лучшие экспонаты и произведения выставки в течение нескольких часов.

Вы отправитесь за пределы города Санкт-Петербурга, чтобы осмотреть бывшую летнюю резиденцию русских царей и жемчужину Дворцовой архитектуры - Петергоф. Дворцовый комплекс был основан Петром Великим 300 лет назад на берегу Финского залива. Он считается столицей мира фонтанов, потому что его Версальские парки украшены 176 фонтанами различных форм и стилей, и многочисленными позолоченными статуями античных богов и героев. Петергоф - это абсолютная архитектурная жемчужина Санкт-Петербурга,  входит в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

После экскурсии вы вернетесь на круизный лайнер и проведете свободное время.

ДЕНЬ 2: Поездка в Екатерининский Дворец

Сегодня вы проведете 8-часовую экскурсию. Первое место - Екатерининский Дворец. Расположен в городе Пушкин, который также известен как Царское Село. Это яркий пример архитектуры в стиле барокко с великолепными интерьерами, впечатляющими своей красотой.

Усадьба была подарена Екатерине I ее супругом Петром Великим и является одним из самых великолепных и роскошных королевских резиденций в стране. Пышные парки и сады, дворцы с уникальными интерьерами и всемирно известной Янтарной комнатой.

Затем вы вернетесь в город и съездите на экскурсию в метро Санкт-Петербурга, размещенное глубоко под землей. Старые станции, которые были построены в конце 1950-х гг. богато украшены. Из-за геологических трудностей и нестабильной почвы (болото, болотные почвы) большинство станций были построены очень глубоко, поэтому в Санкт-Петербурге глубочайшее метро в мире. Поездка на эскалаторе вниз на некоторых станциях может занять до трех минут!

После экскурсии вы вернетесь на круизный лайнер или будете иметь свободное время для шопинга.

ДЕНЬ 3: Санкт-Петербург. Экскурсия по городу и отъезд

Этот день посвящен самым главным достопримечательностям Санкт-Петербурга, вас ждет 6-часовая обзорная экскурсия. Во время экскурсии вы сделаете остановки у Петропавловской крепости, где были похоронены почти все российские императоры и императрицы от Петра Великого до Николая II и его семьи. Затем посетите великолепный Исаакиевский собор, второй по высоте православный храм в мире, и Церковь Спаса-на-Крови, которая стоит на том месте, где великий император России Александр II был смертельно ранен.

Дальше прокатитесь на лодке по красивым каналам и рекам Северной столицы.

После экскурсии водитель доставит вас в аэропорт. Надеемся, вам понравился ваш короткий уикенд в Санкт-Петербург и вы вернетесь домой с воспоминаниями на всю жизнь и приобретете незабываемые впечатления.

Желаем вам безопасного полета домой и надеемся на следующие встречи.

Вернуться к списку
По Санкт-Петербургу

Регион: Санкт-Петербург

Виды тура: Туры выходного дня

Продолжительность: 3 дня

Дополнительные услуги:

Стоимость тура: от 14300 ₽

Создайте
свой тур
Мы гарантируем, что Ваши данные не будут использованы для рассылки нежелательной информации и ни при каких условиях не будут переданы третьим лицам согласно
политике конфиденциальности
Фото-Видео

Прогулка по Санкт-Петербургу Приэльбрусье летом
Наши партнеры
2018 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.
создание и продвижение сайтов Agelar Создание и продвижение сайтов