+7 (495) 409-19-18

Tour "Two capitals"

from €420 - 7 days


ROUTE

DAY 1: Arrival in Moscow

Welcome to the glorious capital of Russia - Moscow! Your driver will meet you at the airport and take you to your hotel in the city center.Rest of the day you are free to relax in your cozy room, you can also have a meal in one of the nearby restaurants or start exploring the wonderful city center.

DAY 2: Moscow city tour and walk around the Kremlin

After breakfast, you will meet your personal tour guide in the hotel lobby and enjoy an interesting tour to the most magnificent monuments of Moscow. During the tour you can take a stroll along the beautiful Red Square, go down into the colorful St. Basil's Cathedral, you will see the stunning cathedral of Christ the Savior and enjoy one of the best views of the city on the Sparrow Hills. Also you are waited by an unforgettable excursion on the Zaryadye park.

Then you go to one of the most outstanding monuments of Moscow - the Kremlin. You go inside the Kremlin to visit the famous armory, which is a unique jewel of the Russian monarchy, stunning costumes of kings and the boyars, hand-forged arms and armor, royal carriages and sledges, and the world famous Faberge eggs.

After the tour you will return to the hotel. Free time.

Breakfast is included in the room rate.

DAY 3: Visit to the Tretyakov Gallery and the trip on the subway

After breakfast, you depart from the hotel and exploring one of the most interesting places in Moscow, hidden deep underground - in the Moscow metro. You go on the subway, to feel the traffic and enjoy the magnificent decoration of the Soviet stations.

Also, you will enjoy an excursion to the world famous treasure of Russian art, the Tretyakov Gallery, where you will spend a few wonderful hours of viewing the brightest gems of the collection, including the famous masterpieces by Ivan Aivazovsky, Mikhail Vrubel and Viktor Vasnetsov.In the afternoon or in the evening (according to your preferences) you go to the train station where you will board the train that will take you to St. Petersburg in just 3 hours with comfort and safety.

After arrival, your driver will meet you at the station and take you to your hotel.

Breakfast is included.

DAY 4: St. Petersburg City Tour

After a breakfast a meeting with the guide in a lobby of hotel and departure in a exciting panoramic tour on the most outstanding sights of St. Petersburg. During the excursion you visit magnificent St. Isaac's Cathedral, Church of the Savior on Blood which stands still where in Russia the great emperor Alexander II has been fatally wounded and the Peter and Paul Fortress - a tomb of almost all Russian emperors and empresses from Peter the Great to Nicholas II and his family.

After the excursion you will return to hotel and will spend free time.

The breakfast is included in accommodation cost.
.
DAY 5: Visit of the Hermitage

After a breakfast you will meet the guide in the hall of the hotel and visit the legendary Hermitage, from his unique collection of world art, including Leonardo da Vinci, Rembrandt, El Greco, Francisco Goya's masterpieces and Thomas Gainsborough, in halls of the Winter Palace.

If you will spend three minutes for each of exhibits in the Hermitage, it takes you three years to see all exhibition. But don't worry - you have a skilled guide who will show you the best works and pictures of an exhibition in several hours.

After the excursion you will return to hotel and have free time.

DAY 6: Trip to Peterhof

After a breakfast a meeting with the guide in a lobby of hotel and a travel to the suburb of St. Petersburg to examine the residence of the Russian tsars and a pearl of Palace architecture – Peterhof. During the excursion you visit the well-known cottage a bathtub and to take a walk in beautiful Nizhny the park, ornated 176 fountains of various forms and styles, and numerous gilded statues of antique gods and heroes.

After the excursion you will return to hotel and at other the day off.

Additional day in St. Petersburg: An additional trip in Pushkin. You meet the guide and the driver who take you on the suburb of St. Petersburg in Pushkin (Tsarskoye Selo) to explore brilliant Catherine Palace which represents a bright example of baroque architecture, presented by Pyotr great for the wife Catherine I. during the excursion you make walk on magnificent parks and gardens this outstanding palace and to enjoy his magnificent interiors, including the copy of the world famous Amber room.

After the excursion you will be brought back to your hotel in St. Petersburg.

The breakfast is included in accommodation cost.

DAY 7: Departure from St. Petersburg

It is the last day of your Moscow - St. Petersburg trip! After a breakfast, you depart from hotel and meet with your personal driver who will bring you to the airport. We hope that you enjoyed both magnificent Russian capitals and coming back home with memories of the lifetime and unforgettable impressions. We wish you pleasant flight and we hope to work on your future trips.

The breakfast is included in accommodation price.

Back to list
Tour "Two capitals"

Region: Moscow-St. Petersburg

Tour types: Week tour

Duration: 7 days

Additional services:

Tour cost: from €420

Create
your tour
We guarantee that your data will not be used for send unwanted information and under no circumstances will be passed on to third parties according to
privacy policy
Photo-Video

Moscow: Journey to Christmas 2017-2018 The Italian conference in Moscow on education, the development of technology.
Our partners
2016 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.

+7 (495) 409-19-18

Тур "Две столицы"

от 30750 ₽ - 7 дней


МАРШРУТ

ДЕНЬ 1: Прибытие в Москву

Добро пожаловать в славную столицу России - Москву! Ваш водитель встретит вас в аэропорту и отвезет в отель в центре города.

Остаток дня свободен для отдыха в своем уютном номере, также можно поужинать в одном из близлежащих ресторанов или начать изучать удивительный центр города.

ДЕНЬ 2: Обзорная экскурсия по Москве и прогулка по Кремлю

После завтрака вы встретитесь с вашим личным гидом в лобби отеля и побываете на интересной экскурсии по самым величественным памятникам Москвы. Во время экскурсии вы совершите прогулку по красивой Красной площади, зайдете внутрь красочного храма Василия Блаженного, вы увидите потрясающий кафедральный храм Христа Спасителя и насладитесь одним из лучших видов на город на Воробьевых горах. Также вас ждет незабываемая экскурсия по парку "Зарядье".

Затем вы отправитесь в один из самых выдающихся памятников Москвы - в Кремль. Вы зайдете внутрь Кремля, чтобы посетить знаменитую Оружейную палату, в которой находятся уникальные драгоценности русской монархий, потрясающие наряды царей и бояр, доспехи и оружие ручной ковки, царские кареты и сани, и всемирно известные яйца Фаберже.

После экскурсии вы вернетесь в отель. Свободное время.

Завтрак включен в стоимость проживания.

ДЕНЬ 3: Посещение Третьяковской Галереи и поездка в метро

После завтрака отъезд из отеля и изучение одного из самых интересных мест в Москве, скрытого глубоко под землей - московского метро. Вы поедете на метро, чтобы почувствовать движение и насладиться великолепной отделкой советских станций.

Также вам понравится экскурсия к всемирно известной сокровищнице русского изобразительного искусства, Третьяковской галереи, где вы проведете несколько удивительных часов за просмотром самых ярких жемчужин коллекции, в том числе знаменитых шедевров Ивана Айвазовского, Михаила Врубеля и Виктора Васнецова.
Во второй половине дня или в вечернее время (согласно вашим предпочтениям) вы отправитесь на железнодорожный вокзал, где сядете на поезд, который доставит вас в Санкт-Петербург всего за 3 часа(Сапсан) в комфорте и безопасности.

По прибытии ваш водитель встретит вас на вокзале и доставит вас в ваш отель.

Завтрак включен в стоимость проживания.

ДЕНЬ 4: Санкт-Петербургский Городской Тур

После завтрака встреча с гидом в лобби отеля и отправление в удивительный панорамный тур по самым выдающимся достопримечательностям Санкт-Петербурга. Во время экскурсии вы посетите великолепный Исаакиевский собор, храм Спаса-на-Крови, который стоит на месте, великий русский император Александр II был смертельно ранен, и Петропавловскую крепость - усыпальницу почти всех российских императоров и императриц от Петра Великого до Николая II и его семьи.

После экскурсии вы вернетесь в отель и проведете свободное время.

Завтрак включен в стоимость проживания.
.
ДЕНЬ 5: Посещение "Эрмитажа"

После завтрака вы встретитесь с гидом в холле гостиницы и посетите легендарный "Эрмитаж", с его уникальной коллекцией мирового искусства, включая шедевры Леонардо да Винчи, Рембрандта, Эль Греко, Франсиско Гойи и Томаса Гейнсборо.

Говорят, что если вы потратите три минуты на каждый из экспонатов в "Эрмитаже", то у вас уйдет три года, чтобы увидеть всю выставку. Но не волнуйтесь - у вас есть опытный гид, который покажет вам самые лучшие произведения и картины выставки в течение нескольких часов.

После экскурсии вы вернетесь в отель и проведете свободное время.

ДЕНЬ 6: Поездка в Петергоф

После завтрака встреча с гидом в лобби гостиницы и путешествие в пригород Санкт-Петербурга, чтобы посетить бывшую летнюю резиденцию русских царей и жемчужину Дворцовой архитектуры – Петергоф. Во время экскурсии вы погуляете в красивом Нижнем парке, богато украшенном 176 фонтанами различных форм и стилей, и многочисленными позолоченными статуями античных богов и героев.

После экскурсии вы вернетесь в отель, оставшееся время - свободное.

Дополнительный день в Санкт-Петербурге: Дополнительная поездка в Пушкин. Вы встречаетесь с гидом и водителем, которые отвезут вас на окраину Санкт-Петербурга в Пушкин (Царское Село) побывать в блистательном Екатерининском Дворце, который представляет собой яркий образец архитектуры в стиле барокко. Дворец был подарен Петром Великим своей жене Екатерине I. Во время экскурсии вы совершите прогулку по роскошным паркам и садам этого выдающегося дворца и насладитесь его великолепными интерьерами, в том числе копией всемирно известной Янтарной комнаты.

После экскурсии вас отвезут обратно в ваш отель в Санкт-Петербурге.

Завтрак включен в стоимость проживания.

ДЕНЬ 7: Отъезд из Санкт-Петербурга

Это последний день вашего удивительного тура Москва - Санкт-Петербург! После завтрака выезд из отеля и встреча с вашим личным водителем, который доставит вас к аэропорту для вашего отлета домой. Мы надеемся, что вы насладились великолепием обеих российских столицах и вернетесь домой с незабываемыми впечатлениями и воспоминаниями на всю жизнь. Желаем Вам приятного полета и надеемся сопровождать вас в ваших будущих поездках.

Завтрак включен в стоимость проживания.

Вернуться к списку
Тур "Две столицы"

Регион: Москва - Санкт-Петербург

Виды тура: Недельный тур

Продолжительность: 7 дней

Дополнительные услуги:

Стоимость тура: от 30750 ₽

Создайте
свой тур
Мы гарантируем, что Ваши данные не будут использованы для рассылки нежелательной информации и ни при каких условиях не будут переданы третьим лицам согласно
политике конфиденциальности
Фото-Видео

Прогулка по Санкт-Петербургу Приэльбрусье летом
Наши партнеры
2018 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.
создание и продвижение сайтов Agelar Создание и продвижение сайтов