+7 (495) 409-19-18

Tour from St. Petersburg to Moscow

from €750 - 11 days


DAY 1: Arrival to Saint-Petersburg

You arrive in the Northern capital of Russia - Saint Petersburg! Your driver will pick you up at the airport with a sign and transfer you to your hotel located in the city centre.

The rest of the day is free, so you can visit the center of Saint-Petersburg or have a good rest before the rich sightseeing program planned for the next day.

DAY 2: Trip to Peterhof

After Breakfast meet your guide at hotel lobby and travel out of the city of St. Petersburg to explore the former summer residence of the Russian tsars and the gem of Palace architecture - Peterhof.

During the tour you will visit the famous Grand Palace and walk in the beautiful Lower Park, lavishly adorned with 176 fountains of various forms and styles, numerous gilded statues of ancient gods and heroes.

After free time to continue exploring St. Petersburg on your own or use one of our optional excursions .

DAY 3: Visit of the Hermitage Museum excursion in St. Petersburg

After Breakfast check-out from hotel and departure to tour the legendary Hermitage Museum, home to unique collections of world art, including masterpieces of Leonardo da Vinci, Rembrandt, El Greco, Francisco Goya and Thomas Gainsborough in the halls of the Winter Palace. They say that if you spend three minutes at each of the exhibits in the Hermitage, it will take three years to see the whole exhibition. But don't worry - you have an experienced guide who will show you the best rooms and halls of the exhibition within a few hours.

After lunch in the restaurant you can enjoy panoramic views of the city around the most famous sights of St. Petersburg including the Peter & Paul fortress - tombs of almost all the Russian emperors and empresses from Peter the Great to Nicholas II and his family.

After the tour you will be transferred to the river port to Board the luxurious MS Volga Dream. To the room in the cozy cabin you will find the traditional ceremony of "bread, salt and vodka." In the evening you are invited to a reception for the captain and dinner on Board.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner included in the price.

DAY 4: Mandrogi. Walking tour

Today you go to Mandrogi is a small village located on the banks of the 139-km of the river Svir. Here you will have a wonderful time strolling through the native Russian countryside, enjoying the beautiful wooden houses and get acquainted with traditional crafts of the Russian countryside.

Then you will return to your ship and enjoy a barbecue, organized on the open deck.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served on Board.

DAY 5: Excursion to Island of Kizhi

Today you will see a miracle of wooden architecture – the fantastic Island of Kizhi. During the walking tour you explore its famous ensemble, including a dazzling 22-domed Transfiguration Church built without a single nail, beautiful windmills and ancient Russian wooden houses.

After returning to the ship, you will find a Piano concert featuring works by Tchaikovsky and Rachmaninoff.

DAY 6: Sightseeing tour of Goritsy

Today you arrive in Goritsy is a tiny picturesque village near White lake. Your tour includes a visit to the Kirillo-Belozersky monastery, founded in 1397, which is now one of the largest collections of Russian icons in the world.

After the tour you return to the ship, enjoy a Russian dinner with vodka tasting .

DAY 7: city Tour of Yaroslavl

Today you go to one of the oldest Russian cities, the pearl on the Volga - Yaroslavl.

During panoramic city tour you will travel to the Spassky monastery, where you will see the icon of the Transfiguration of the Savior will visit the magnificent Church of Elijah the Prophet with incredible mosaic decoration, and will take part in the costumed receptions at the Governor's house.

After the tour you return on Board the ship. In the evening you can join a Russian tea ceremony and master class on cooking Russian national dishes.

DAY 8: Uglich. Sightseeing tour

Today you arrive in the small town of Uglich, where there was a historically significant political turmoil.

During a city tour you will visit the famous Church of St. Dmitry-on-Blood, built on the site where Ivan the terrible's son Dmitry was murdered in 1591, and the Church of St. John, where we will listen to the enchanting concert of choral music.

After the tour you return on Board the ship.

DAY 9: Visit of the Tretyakov gallery and the metro

Today you arrive in Moscow the capital of Russia. On arrival you'll meet your private guide and visit the real treasures of Russian art - the Tretyakov gallery, where you spend several amazing hours viewing the famous masterpieces of Ivan Aivazovsky, Mikhail Vrubel and Victor Vasnetsov.

Then you go to one of the most interesting places in the city, which is located deep beneath the surface - the Moscow subway. You take the subway, feel the taste of the local flavor and enjoy the great Soviet decoration of the stations.

In the evening you will be transferred to the luxurious 5-star hotel located in the city centre.

DAY 10: Visit to the Kremlin and a sightseeing tour of Moscow

This morning is devoted to the study of the Russian miracle and the most known symbol of Russia - the mighty Kremlin. After Breakfast you will go on a tour of this historic fortress, then visit the stunning Armoury chamber, which houses a unique collection of Monomakh, jewelry, outfits of the coronation, hand-forged armour and weapons, Royal carriages and sleighs, and the world famous Faberge eggs. Also you are waited by an unforgettable excursion on the Zaryadye park.

After lunch in the city restaurant you will continue the study of the most outstanding treasures of Moscow. You will enjoy a leisurely walk through the majestic red square, take pictures next to the colorful St. Basil's Cathedral and see the largest in Moscow GUM Department store.

The rest of the day free, so you can continue exploring Moscow on your own or take one of our optional excursions.

DAY 11: Departure from Moscow

This is the final day of your amazing trip Saint Petersburg - Moscow cruise. After Breakfast your driver will drive you to the airport for your flight back home. We hope you enjoyed the magnificent Russian capitals and small cities, and return home with memories of a lifetime and an unforgettable experience. We wish You a pleasant flight and look forward to your future trips!

The included Breakfast at the hotel.

Back to list
Tour from St. Petersburg to Moscow

Region: Russia

Tour types: Cruise

Duration: 11 days

Additional services:

Tour cost: from €750

your tour
We guarantee that your data will not be used for send unwanted information and under no circumstances will be passed on to third parties according to
privacy policy

Winter in Zaryadye Moscow: Journey to Christmas 2017-2018
Our partners
2018 all rights reserved
All rights are reserved and protected by law. The data, posted at this Internet resource are purely informative and is not a public offer (art. 437 of the Russian Civil Code). We ask you to clarify the data by email or contact phone number.

+7 (495) 409-19-18

Тур из Санкт-Петербурга в Москву

от 54900 ₽ - 11 дней

МАРШРУТ

ДЕНЬ 1: Прибытие в Санкт-Петербург

Вы прибываете в Северную столицу России - Санкт-Петербург! Ваш водитель заберет вас в аэропорту с табличкой и доставит вас в отель, расположенный в центре города.

Остальная часть дня является свободной, поэтому вы можете посетить центр Санкт-Петербурга или хорошенько отдохнуть перед насыщенной экскурсионной программой, запланированной на следующий день.

ДЕНЬ 2: Поездка в Петергоф

После завтрака встреча с гидом в лобби гостиницы и путешествие за пределы города Санкт-Петербурга, чтобы осмотреть бывшую летнюю резиденцию русских царей и жемчужину Дворцовой архитектуры - Петергоф.

Во время экскурсии вы посетите знаменитый большой дворец и погуляете в красивом Нижнем парке, богато украшенном 176 фонтанами различных форм и стилей, и многочисленными позолоченными статуями античных богов и героев.

После этого - свободное время, чтобы продолжить изучение Санкт-Петербурга самостоятельно или воспользоваться одной из наших дополнительных экскурсий.

ДЕНЬ 3: Посещение Эрмитажа и экскурсия по Санкт-Петербургу

После завтрака отъезд из отеля и отправление на экскурсию в легендарный музей "Эрмитаж", дом уникальной коллекции мирового искусства, включая шедевры Леонардо да Винчи, Рембрандта, Эль Греко, Франсиско Гойи и Томаса Гейнсборо в залах Зимнего дворца. Говорят, что если вы потратите три минуты на каждый из экспонатов в Эрмитаже, то у вас уйдет три года, чтобы увидеть всю выставку. Но не волнуйтесь - у нас есть опытный гид, который покажет вам самые лучшие залы и экспонаты выставки в течение нескольких часов.

После обеда в ресторане вы сможете насладиться панорамным видом на город, увидеть самые известные достопримечательности Санкт-Петербурга, включая посещение Петропавловской крепости - усыпальницы почти всех российских императоров и императриц от Петра Великого до Николая II и его семьи.

После экскурсии вас отвезут в речной порт на борт роскошной "Мисс Volga Dream". До номера в уютном салоне вас ждет традиционная церемония «хлеб, соль и водка». Вечером вы приглашены на торжественный прием капитана и ужин на борту.

Завтрак, обед и ужин включены в стоимость проживания.

ДЕНЬ 4: Мандроги. Пешеходная экскурсия

Сегодня вы отправляетесь в Мандроги - небольшой поселок, расположенный на берегу 139-километровой реки Свирь. Здесь вы замечательно проведете время, прогуливаясь по исконно русской деревне, наслаждаясь красивыми украшенными деревянными домами, и ознакомитесь с традиционными ремеслами русской деревни.

Затем вы вернетесь на корабль и насладитесь барбекю, организованным на открытой палубе.

Завтрак, обед и ужин подаются на борту.

ДЕНЬ 5: Экскурсия на Остров Кижи

Сегодня вы увидите настоящее чудо деревянного зодчества – фантастический Остров Кижи. Во время пешеходной экскурсии вы изучите его знаменитый ансамбль, в том числе ослепительную 22-купольную Преображенскую Церковь, построенную без единого гвоздя, красивые ветряные мельницы и старинные русские деревянные дома.

После возвращения на корабль, вас ждет фортепианный концерт, состоящий из произведений Чайковского и Рахманинова.

ДЕНЬ 6: Обзорная экскурсия Горицы

Сегодня вы прибываете в Горицы - крошечный живописный поселок недалеко от Белого озера. Ваша экскурсия включает в себя посещение Кирилло-Белозерского монастыря, который был основан в 1397 году, в котором сейчас находится одна из самых больших в мире коллекций русских икон.

После экскурсии вы вернетесь на корабль, и насладитесь русским обедом с дегустацией водки.

ДЕНЬ 7: Экскурсия по городу Ярославль

Сегодня вы отправляетесь в один из старейших русских городов, жемчужину на Волге - Ярославль.

Во время обзорной экскурсии по городу вы отправитесь в Спасский монастырь, где увидите икону Преображение Спасителя, посетите великолепную Церковь Ильи Пророка с невероятным мозаичным убранством, и поучаствуете в костюмированных приемах в губернаторском доме.

После экскурсии вы вернетесь на борт корабля. Вечером можно присоединиться к русской чайной церемонии и мастер классу по приготовлению русских национальных блюд.

ДЕНЬ 8: Углич. Обзорная экскурсия

Сегодня вы прибываете в небольшой городок Углич, где произошли исторически значимые политические события.

Во время экскурсии по городу вы посетите знаменитую Церковь Дмитрия-на-Крови, построенную на месте, где сын Ивана Грозного, Дмитрий, был убит в 1591 году, и церковь св. Иоанна, где послушаете завораживающий концерт хоровой музыки.

После экскурсии вы вернетесь на борт корабля.

ДЕНЬ 9: Посещение Третьяковской Галереи и метро

Сегодня вы приедете в Москву - великолепную столицу России. По прибытии у вас встреча с вашим личным гидом и посещение настоящей сокровищницы русского изобразительного искусства - Третьяковской Галереи, где вы проведете несколько удивительных часов за просмотром знаменитых шедевров Ивана Айвазовского, Михаила Врубеля и Виктора Васнецова.

Затем вы отправитесь в одно из самых интересных мест в городе, которое расположено глубоко под поверхностью земли - в московское метро. Вы прокатитесь на метро, почувствуете на вкус местный колорит и насладитесь великолепной Советской отделкой станций.

Вечером вас отвезут в роскошный 5-звездочный отель, расположенный в центре города.

ДЕНЬ 10: Посещение Кремля и обзорная экскурсия по Москве

Это утро посвящено исследованию настоящего русского чуда и самого известного символа России - могучего Кремля. После завтрака вы отправитесь на экскурсию в эту историческую крепость, посетите потрясающую Оружейную палату, в которой хранится уникальная коллекция - шапка Мономаха, драгоценности, потрясающие наряды коронации,  доспехи и оружие ручной ковки, царские кареты и сани, и всемирно известные яйца Фаберже. Также вас ждет незабываемая экскурсия по парку "Зарядье".

После обеда в ресторане города вы продолжите изучение самых выдающихся сокровищ Москвы. Вы насладитесь неторопливой прогулкой по величественной Красной площади, сфотографируетесь возле красочного храма Василия Блаженного и увидите крупнейшей в Москве универмаг ГУМ.

Остальная часть дня свободна, так что вы можете продолжить знакомство с Москвой самостоятельно или воспользоваться одной из наших дополнительных экскурсий.

ДЕНЬ 11: Вылет из Москвы

Это завершающий день вашего удивительного путешествия Санкт-Петербург - Москва. После завтрака ваш водитель отвезет вас в аэропорт для отлета домой. Мы надеемся, что вы насладились великолепными российскими столицами и малыми городами, и вернетесь домой с воспоминаниями на всю жизнь и получите незабываемые впечатления. Желаем Вам приятного полета и надеемся на ваши будущие поездки!

Завтрак в отеле включен в стоимость.

Вернуться к списку
Тур из Санкт-Петербурга в Москву
Круиз

Регион: Россия

Виды тура: Круиз

Продолжительность: 11 дней

Дополнительные услуги:

Стоимость тура: от 54900 ₽

Создайте
свой тур
Мы гарантируем, что Ваши данные не будут использованы для рассылки нежелательной информации и ни при каких условиях не будут переданы третьим лицам согласно
политике конфиденциальности
Фото-Видео

Прогулка по Санкт-Петербургу Приэльбрусье летом
Наши партнеры
2018 все права защищены
Все права защищены и охраняются законом. Сведения, размещенные на настоящем интернет-ресурсе, носят исключительно информационный характер и не являются публичной офертой (ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ). Убедительная просьба дополнительно уточнять указанные данные по электронной почте или контактным телефонам.
создание и продвижение сайтов Agelar Создание и продвижение сайтов